Akris

Current location: United States

Reset

213 Buckhead Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
 +14704403193   atlanta@akris.ch  

 Akris /  United States

9700 Collins Avenue, Unit 145
Bal Harbour, FL 33154
 +13058662299   balharbour@akris.ch  

 Akris /  United States

4th Floor, No.87 Jianguo Road
Beijing 100025
 +8601085951356   beijingskp@akrischina.com  

 Akris /  China

29 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 2116
 +16175366225   boston@akris.ch  

 Akris /  United States

43A Highland Park Village
Dallas, TX 75205
 +12145300004   dallas@akris.ch  

 Akris /  United States

Girardet Haus, Königsallee 27-31
Dusseldorf 40212
 +4921173060200   duesseldorf@akris.ch  

 Akris /  Germany

Goethestrasse, Grosse Bockenheimer-Str. 13
Frankfurt 60313
 +496921996700   frankfurt@akris.ch  

 Akris /  Germany

Neuer Wall 39
Hamburg 20354
 +49404309490   hamburg@akris.ch  

 Akris /  Germany

River Oaks District, 4444 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77027
 +18326483640   houston@akris.ch  

 Akris /  United States

30 Old Bond Street
London W1S4QQ
 +442077588060   london@akris.ch  

 Akris /  United Kingdom

Page 1 of 3