Isabel Marant

Reset

1207a, No.8 ZhongShan Road
Chengdu 610000
 +862866267728   chengdutkl@isabelmarant.com  

 Isabel Marant /  China

Via Santo Spirito 17
Milan 20121
 +390238263366   santospirito@isabelmarant.com  

 Isabel Marant /  Italy

7 rue Auguste Comte
Lyon 69002
 +33481490840   lyon@isabelmarant.fr  

 Isabel Marant /  France

Shop D, G/F, 42-48 Paterson Street
Hong Kong 999077
 +85228081318   hkpaterson@isabelmarant.com  

 Isabel Marant /  Hong Kong

Prinsens gate 22
Oslo 0157
 +4748428120   oslo@isabelmarant.com  

 Isabel Marant /  Norway

17 Avenue
des Spélugues 98000
 +37797706280   monaco@isabelmarant.fr  

 Isabel Marant /  Monaco

Shop 2417, Level 2, Gateway Arcade
Kowloon 999077
 +85221140700   hkharbour@isabelmarant.com  

 Isabel Marant /  Hong Kong

16 rue de Charonne
Paris 75011
 +33149297155   charonne@isabelmarant.fr  

 Isabel Marant /  France

354 rue Saint Honoré
Paris 75001
 +33142330144   sainthonore@isabelmarant.fr  

 Isabel Marant /  France

Shop 230B, Level 2, Pacific Place
88 Queensway
HONG KONG 999077
 +85225059238   hkpacific@isabelmarant.com  

 Isabel Marant /  Hong Kong

Page 1 of 4